Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering









Dr. H C Sateesh kumar

The department of Electronics and Communication Engineering was started in the year 2001. The Department has 26 faculty members, 1 Professor, 7 Associate Professors, 17 Assistant Professors and 1 Lecturer of which 10 are currently pursuing Doctoral degree. The department has well equipped laboratories and is recognized as a VTU approved research centre.