

## Sapthagiri College of Engineering (Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi& Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi& Approved by AICTE, New Delhi) #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Bengaluru – 560057 Phone:080-28372800/1/2 Fax: 080-28372797

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

SI No	Members	Designation	Dept.
1	Dr. H Ramakrishna	Chairman	Principal
2	Dr. Manjunath G B	Convener	CIVIL
3	Dr. M H Annaiah	Member	Vice Principal
4	Dr. Sateesh Kumar	Member	ECE
5	Dr. Ramesh Shahabadkar	Member	CSE
6	Dr. Ranganatha H R	Member	ISE
7	Dr. Ravi K N	Member	EEE
8	Dr. Mahadevaswamy P	Member	ME
9	Dr. Manjunath G B	Member	CIVIL
10	Dr. Veena S More	Member	BT
11	Dr. Jagadeesha Gowda	Member	PHYSICS
12	Dr. Krishna B S	Convener	CHEMISTRY
13	Dr. Shripad Markande	Member	MATHS
14	Sub Inspector, Soladevanahalli Police Station	Member	
15	Narayan R	Member	Warden Boys Hostel
16	Sharanappa	Member	Warden Boys Hostel
17	Rukshana Bhanu	Member	Warden Girls Hostel

Principal