

## SAPTHAGIRI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved bu AICTE, New Delhi) #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Bangalore – 560057 Phone:080-28372800/1/2 www.sapthagiri.edu.in Fax: 080-283727

## **Cultural committee members for the Academic Year 2018-19**

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Role	Dept	Signature
1	Dr.Veena S. More	Professor	Convener	BT	
2	Prof.Nanda M B	Assistant Professor	Member	CSE	
3	Prof. Divyashree G	Assistant Professor	Member	ISE	
4	Mr. Pramod K. R	Assistant Professor	Member	CV	
5	Mr. Ravikantha N	Assistant Professor	Member	CHE	
6	Mr. Ravi T	Chief Librarian	Member	Lib	
7	Mr. Kushal S	Student member		ME	
8	Mr. Sharath C	Student member		CSE	
9	Mr. Abhishek Holla	Student member		ISE	
10	Mr. R S Akash	Student member		BT	
11	Mr. T S Sachin	Student member		CV	
12	Ms. Anvitha B G	Student member		ISE	
13	Ms. Chaitra V	Student member		ISE	

Principal