

Sapthagiri College of Engineering

(Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

#14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Bengaluru – 560057

Phone:080-28372800/1/2 www.sapthagiri.edu.in Fax: 080-28372797

FDP Cell

Dr.Jagadeesha Gowda G V is convener of FDP Cell which is constituted for AY: 2018-19. The committee has to meet once in a semester and whenever is required for essential discussions. The proceedings of the committee have to be submitted to IQAC.

The following are the members of the committee

SI.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Role
1	Dr. H Ramakrishna	Principal	Coordinator
2	Dr. Jagadeesha Gowda G V	Professor	Convener
3	Dr. Dinesh Anveker	Associate Professor	Member
4	Dr. Asha P N	Associate Professor	Member
5	Prof. Kavitha G	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Dr. Basavaraj Ganiger	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Prof. Srikanth M S	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Dr. Keshav Murthy K	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Dr. Gurushantha K	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Prof. Shobha G	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Prof. Sanjana G M	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Prof. Shobha S	Associate Professor	Member
13	Prof. Rukmangada	Assistant Professor	Member