

Sapthagiri College of Engineering (Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

filiated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Bengaluru – 560057 Phone:080-28372800/1/2 Fax: 080-28372797

Grievance Redressal Committee

Sl.	Name	Designation	Role	Dept
No.				
1	Dr. H Ramakrishna	Principal	Chairman	
2	Ravishankar M N	Professor	Convener	
3	Dr. M H Annaiah	Vice Principal	Member	
4	Dr. Sripad Markande	Professor	Convener	MAT
5	Prachetha	Assistant Professor	Member	CS
6	Ravichandra M	Associate Professor	Member	ISE
7	Dr. Raghavendra G	Assistant Professor	Member	EEE
8	Siva Murali Mohana Reddy	Assistant Professor	Member	ME
9	Pallavi G A	Assistant Professor	Member	CV
10	Ruchitha N Kumar	Assistant Professor	Member	BT
11	Gnanendra D S	Assistant Professor	Member	PHY
12	Krishne Gowda Y H	Assistant Professor	Member	CHE
13	Suma V Shetty	Assistant Professor	Member	ECE

Principal