

Sapthagiri College of Engineering (Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

(Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi) #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Bengaluru – 560057 Phone:080-28372800/1/2 www.sapthagiri.edu.in Fax: 080-28372797

PRATHIRODHANA- Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell

Members of Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell for the year 2018-19

Sl. No	Name	Designati on(as in Committ ee)	Dept.	Phone No.	E-mail id
1	Dr. Shivabasappa K L	Chairman		9880703600	principal@sapthagiri.edu.in
2	Prof. Prerana Chaithra	Convener	ISE	9886715998	preranachaithra@sapthagiri.edu.in
3	Dr. Ravi K.N.	Member	EEE	9449940873	hodeee@sapthagiri.edu.in
4	Prof. Ram Kumar M	Member	ME	9900847119	ramkumarm@sapthagiri.edu.in
5	Prof. Ravichandra M	Member	ISE	9663450465	ravichandra@sapthagiri.edu.in
6	Prof. Padmavathi C	Member	ECE	8217416936	padmavathic@ sapthagiri.edu.in
7	Prof. Krupa T. L	Member	CIV	8746923429	krupatl@sapthagiri.edu.in
7	R Nalina, Advocate (KAR 16021999)	Member	Civil Court	9964283035	narayanrnalina@gmail.com
8	Sub-Inspector	Member	Soladev anahalli Police station	080- 22942529	
9	Mr. Narayan R (Boys' hostel warden)	Member	Boys' hostel	9448393077	narayanr514@gmail.com
10	Ruksana Banu (Girls' hostel warden)	Member	Girls' hostel	9844856522	ruksanabanuchandu1978@gmail.com
11	Sneha Sunil Vaidya	Student Member	ECE	9902456540	snehasunilvaidya@gmail.com
12	Karthik M M	Student Member	ISE	7760899061	Karthikmm07@gmail.com