

Sapthagiri College of Engineering (Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

(Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Bengaluru – 560057 Phone:080-28372800/1/2 Fax: 080-28372797

R&D, Entrepreneurship Committee & Incubation Center

Sl. No.	Name Of The Faculty	Designation	Role	Dept
1	Dr. H Ramakrishna	Principal	Chairman	
2	Dr. Ravi K N	Professor	Convener	EEE
3	Dr. Dinesh Anvekar	Professor	Member	EC
4	Dr. Praveen Kumar K V	Assistant Professor	Member	EC
5	Ashwini AV	Assistant Professor	Member	EEE
6	Dr. R G Deshpande	Assistant Professor	Member	ME
7	Dr. Ramesh R L	Professor	Member	CV
8	Dr.Jss Allwin Ebinesar	Associate Professor	Member	BT
9	Dr. Keshavamurthy K	Assistant Professor	Member	PHY
10	Shobha Hugar	Assistant Professor	Member	ECE
11	Sudarshan D	Assistant Professor	Member	ISE
12	Sumangala S J	Assistant Professor	Member	EEE

Principal