

Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi (Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade) (Accredited by NBA for ECE, CSE, ISE, ME, EEE) & ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015 Certified Institution, #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesarghatta Main Road, Bengaluru-560057



DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

List of proctor-proctee for the academic year 2023-24 (Even Semestr).

SL No.	Name of the Proctor	Number of students
		students
1	Dr. Pradima Britto J	22
2	Prof. Rajalaxmi	23
3	Dr. Gouri Mirji	23
4	Dr. Seema S	24
5	Prof Ramya D L	23
6	Dr. Kiran Kumar B	23
7	Dr. Soumya C	20
8	Dr. Chaitra B S	20
9	Dr. Kavitha Joshi	19

Deputy Chief Proctor

Dept. of the Department Dept. of Blo Technology

Sapthagiri College of Engineering

No. 57/1, Chikkasandra

Hesaraghatta Main Rose

Bangalore - 5%

Chief Proctor

Principal

Septhagiri College of Engineerit Chikkasandra, Hesaragha ta Road.



Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, NewDelhi (Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade) (Accredited by NBA for ECE, CSE, ISE, ME, EEE) &ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015 Certified Institution, #14/5, Chikkasandra, HesarghattaMain Road, Bengaluru-560057 PROCTORING COMMITTEE

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

List of proctor-proctee for the academic year 2023-2024. ODD

SL No.	Name of the Proctor	Number of students
1	Prof.Kavya H P	13
2	Prof. Vinodkrishna S	7
3	Prof.Priyanka A	18
4	Prof.Santhosh R	17
5	Prof.Pallavi G A	20
6	Prof.Akshay J	19

Deputy Chief Proctor

Chief Proctor

Principal

new Can alliver. T. C. E. CHY US ING YES

> Principal Septhagiri College of Engineering Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Ross. Bangalore-560 057





Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade) (Accredited by NBA for ECE, CSE, ISE, ME, EEE) & ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015 Certified Institution, #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesarghatta Main Road, Bengaluru-560057

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

List of proctor-proctee for the academic year 2023-2024. (ODD SEM)

SL No.	Name of the Proctor	Number of students
1	Dr. Praveen Kumar	28
2	Dr. Anitha T G	25
3	Dr. Madhavi	30
4	Mrs.Madhushree	30
5	Ms. ShashiRekha G	31
6	Mrs. Vaishnavi	28
7	Mrs.Sheela Rani	28
8	Mrs. Shwetha K	32
9	Mrs. Chaitra P	31
10	Mrs. Lavanya K	31
11	Mrs. Nagaratna	32
12 ,	Mrs. BhanuJyothi	33
13	Prof. Anuradha B	21
14	Ms.Hemalatha K	31
15	Mrs. Shwetha A B	26

Deputy Chief Proctor

HOD

K lls

Chief Proctor

Principal

Professor & Head of the Department Computer Science Engineering Sapthagiri College of Engineering

Bangalore - 57

Principal
Principal
Sapthagiri College of Engineering
Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Road,
Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta No.57



Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, NewDelhi (Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade) (Accredited by NBA for ECE, CSE, ISE, ME, EEE) ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015 Certified Institution, #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Bengaluru-560057



PROCTORING COMMITTEE

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

List of proctor-proctees for the academic year Odd Sem. 2023-2024

Sl. No.	Name of the Proctor	Number of students
1.	Dr. G Raghavendra	20
2.	Dr. Vidya M	19
3.	Mr. A Dhamodaran	25
4.	Mrs. Ashwini C	25
5.	Mrs. Ramya M	20
6.	Mrs. Ashwini A V	24
7.	Mrs. Supriya Sajjan	20
8.	Mrs. Malashree G	25
9.	Mr. Gopinath K	19
10.	Mrs. Aparna Das	20
11.	Ms. Pavithra G	25
12.	Ms. Prakruthi Jain Y S	. 20
13.	Mrs. Deepa B	23
14.	Ms. Meghana G V	18

Deputy Chief Proctor

нов

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Benedicts - 560057

Chief Proctor

Principal

Principal
Septhagiri College of Engineering
Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Road,
Bangalore-560 057



SC!

Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi (Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade) (Accredited by NBA for ECE, CSE, ISE, ME, EEE) & ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015 Certified Institution, #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesarghatta Main Road, Bengaluru-560057 PROCTORING COMMITTEE

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

List of proctor-proctee for the academic year 2023-2024. (EVEN SEM)

SL No.	Name of the Proctor	Number of students
1	Prof.Agalya P	21
2	Prof.Prathibha P	23
3	Prof.Manasa M G	24
4	Prof.Padmavathi C	23
5	Prof.Kalavathi S	23
6	Prof.Shobha S	25
7	Dr.Prakash Jadhav	30
8	Prof.Suma V shetty	30
9	Prof.Chaithra	31
10	Prof.Madhu H M	30
11 •	Dr.Shobha Hugar	31+3
12	Prof.Ravishankara M N	31+3
13	Prof.Rupashree M	30+3
14	Prof.Rashmi H	21
15	Prof.Vishalakshi G R	21
16	Prof. Surekha B	32+3

Deputy Chief Proctor

Hood of the Department lectoralies & Communication Japinagin College of Engineering Engaten 560 csy

Principal

Chief Proctor

Principal
Principal
Engineering
Septhagiri College of Engineering
Septhagiri College of Engineering
Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Road,
Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Road,
Bangalore-560 057





Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi

(Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade) (Accredited by NBA for ECE, CSE, ISE, ME, EEE) & ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015 Certified Institution, #14/5, Chikkasandra, Hesarghatta Main Road, Bengaluru-560057

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

List of proctor-proctee for the academic year 2023-2024.

SL No.	Name of the Proctor	Number of students
1.	Prof. Vasanthalaks4hmi M	32
2.	Prof. Bhagya D	33
3.	Prof. Nandini Gowda P	30
4.	Prof. Gayathri R	30
5.	Prof. Ramya R	33
6.	Prof. Priyanka M R	32
7.	Prof. suma J	33
8.	Prof. Chandrashekar C M	32
9.	Prof. Ambika S	30 /
10.	Prof. Deepak D	29
11.	Prof. Swetha K B	29
12.	Prof. Roopa K T	30
13.	Prof. Manasa P M	29

Deputy Chief Proctor

H KROW

HOD

Chief Proctor

Dr H.R Ranganauna

Prof A.H.O.D

Dept.of retors of a Toleres & Enga Sapinage of a toleres & Engagement

BENGALUNG 566 38 .

Septhagiri Cottege of Engineering Sapunagin Coneye or Engineering Chikkasandra, Hesaraghatta Road, Bangalore-560 057 Principal